La Reina Soy Yo de Univision
Please Add Photos <br> to your Gallery

The series will premiere with a spectacular two-hour episode on May 13 at 8:00 p.m. ET/PT

WHAT: Univision announces its latest series “La Reina Soy Yo,” an urban drama immersed in the world of reggaeton starring Michelle Renaud, which is set to premiere on Monday, May 13 with a two-hour episode from 8-10 p.m. ET/PT (7-9 p.m. CT).

“La Reina Soy Yo” narrates the life of Yamelí, a beautiful woman with great talent for musical composition, who after being betrayed by the man she loves, is unjustly condemned. In prison she is also the victim of an attack and presumed dead, a situation that the DEA takes advantage of to give her a new identity and infiltrate her into a criminal organization. With her new identity, the young woman will begin her brilliant strategy for revenge against those who ruined her life.

WHEN: May 13, 2019, at 8 p.m. ET/PT (7 p.m. CT)

WHERE: Univision

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
“La Reina Soy Yo” cast includes Mané de la Parra (Corona de Lágrimas), Polo Morin (Mi Corazón es Tuyo, Fragmented) and Lambda García (Paquita la del Barrio) and will feature a wide variety of high-profile celebrity guests throughout the series including music artists Carlos Vives and Gente de Zona.

Si te gusta comparte en tus redes favoritas

¿TE GUSTA VIDA MODERNA? RECIBE NUESTRAS NOTICIAS EN TU INBOX

¡Suscríbete gratis!

Si te gusta comparte en tus redes favoritas